Research Contribution and Achievement

The conference offers emerging scholar awards to outstanding researchers, exceptional graduates or early academicians who have distinctive enthrallment towards the conference themes. The Award strives in providing a strong professional development opportunity for early career academicians—meeting experts in the field, interacting with colleagues from other parts of the world, and creating networks and long-term relations.


  • Expert Level (Scientific Service Achievement Award)
  • The Scientific Service Achievement award will be presented to an individual to recognize and honor significant contributions made by the individual and achievements in the field of nursing and nursing care research. This award provides an opportunity to recognize individual who play a major part in the advancement of nursing research and education.

  • Professional Level (The Research Contribution Award)
  • Professional Level Award honors high-performing senior scientists and researchers for "sustained extraordinary accomplishment." The senior scientists who can demonstrate that they have reflected and can evidence the impact of professional development on their research in Nursing. For the high performing senior scientists and researchers demonstrating high levels of competence, moving beyond the detail of their own practice to explore a wider perspective where they influence developments.You can nominate yourself by deserving the award through online.


  • Scholar Level (The Upcoming Researcher Award)
  • The conference offers Scholar Level Award for the upcoming scientists, researchers and experts having 5-10 years research experience in the field of Nursing. Our conference would like to provide best platform to expand your network by sharing your research knowledge at the conference. The Presentation includes 25-30 minutes of oral talk on the scientific research topics based on the theme of the conference along with 5 minutes panel discussions. You can nominate yourself by deserving the award through online.

  • Women Scientist (The Women of Science Award)
  • We aim encourage women scientists to present their research on nursing and healthcare. We warmly invite the women scholars from around the globe and those with 10 years of experience in the concerned field are eligible for the award. You can nominate deserving of the award online. 

  • Outstanding speaker in Advanced Nursing 2020
  • The award will be given to the participants who have presented a very informative session in nursing education and research with a complete description and techniques and strategies that have been applied to improve the nursing and practice field. Nomination can be done online.

  • Best Keynote Speaker in Advanced Nursing 2020
  • This award is recognizes for best Keynote speaker who will present their research, strategies, and schemes that have been implemented to improve long-term excellence in Nursing. If you were confirmed as keynote presenter from the program manager, you can nominate someone deserving of the award through online.


  • Best Poster Presentation in Advanced Nursing 2020
  • Student poster competition will be organized at the conference, to encourage students and recent graduates to present their original research. Conference Series aims at setting a platform for all the budding scientists and researchers to present their real-time work and share their views and aspects related to the theme of the conference. You can nominate deserving of the award online.

  • Outstanding Masters/Ph.D./Post Doctorate thesis work Presentation in Advanced Nursing 2020
  • This award is recognizing for Masters/Ph.D./Post Doctorate student’s thesis work Presentation who will present their projects and thesis that have been implemented to improve long-term excellence in the field of Nurisng. You can nominate yourself by deserving the award through online.


    • Nomination Submissions are to be scrutinized by the Organizing Committee Members for the Conference and the Editorial Board Members of the Associated Journals.
    • Filing of Nomination does not guarantee the Award, Each nomination submitted has to go through the mentioned scrutiny process.
    • Self-Nominations are also welcomed.